Department of Mathematics

  • The department has 7 faculty members with two of them having doctoral degrees. It offers one undergraduate and one postgraduate course.


    Designation Contact
    Ms. Ajithakumari.K Head of the Department, Associate Professor 9446388202 |
    Ms. ANITHA. P Assistant Professor 9497768094 |
    Mr. ARUN KUMAR .R Assistant Professor 9847403523 |
    Dr. Krishna Kumar G Assistant Professor
    Mr. Prabha S Assistant Professor 9496885108 |
    Ms. Shamna M Assistant Professor 9020507727 |
    Mr. Sunil Kumar R Assistant Professor 9447503748, 0475-2328216 |
    Ms. DISSA. S Assistant Professor - Guest 8714409021

    Courses offered by the department:

    sort descending Duration Intake UG/PG
    B.Sc. in Mathematics Six Semesters 50 Undergraduate
    M.Sc. in Mathematics Four Semesters 15 Post Graduate